Classical Packages

Classical A (16 Concerts)

  1. Bronfman Plays Beethoven

    Thursday, September 10 | 2020

  2. New and Levin: Walker, Ginastera and Mozart

    Thursday, September 24 | 2020

  3. Bold and New: Beethoven, Dessner and Kodály

    Thursday, October 1 | 2020

  4. Abduraimov Plays Beethoven

    Thursday, October 22 | 2020

  5. Verdi Selections with Fabio

    Thursday, October 29 | 2020

  6. Female Pioneers: Alsop and Hahn

    Thursday, November 5 | 2020

  7. Mozart 40 and More

    Thursday, January 14 | 2021

  8. Tchaikovsky No. 5

    Thursday, January 28 | 2021

  9. Leonidas and Luisi

    Thursday, February 4 | 2021

  10. Schubert's "Great" Symphony 9 and Dvořák

    Thursday, March 11 | 2021

  11. Buchbinder's Brahms

    Thursday, April 1 | 2021

  12. Mozart and Janáček

    Thursday, April 15 | 2021

  13. Hadelich Plays Tchaikovsky

    Thursday, April 22 | 2021

  14. Holst's The Planets

    Thursday, April 29 | 2021

  15. Beethoven, Mozart and Sibelius

    Thursday, May 13 | 2021

  16. Handel & Mendelssohn

    Thursday, May 20 | 2021

Classical B1 (8 Concerts)

  1. Bronfman Plays Beethoven

    Thursday, September 10 | 2020

  2. Bold and New: Beethoven, Dessner and Kodály

    Thursday, October 1 | 2020

  3. Verdi Selections with Fabio

    Thursday, October 29 | 2020

  4. Mozart 40 and More

    Thursday, January 14 | 2021

  5. Leonidas and Luisi

    Thursday, February 4 | 2021

  6. Schubert's "Great" Symphony 9 and Dvořák

    Thursday, March 11 | 2021

  7. Hadelich Plays Tchaikovsky

    Thursday, April 22 | 2021

  8. Beethoven, Mozart and Sibelius

    Thursday, May 13 | 2021

Classical B2 (8 Concerts)

  1. New and Levin: Walker, Ginastera and Mozart

    Thursday, September 24 | 2020

  2. Abduraimov Plays Beethoven

    Thursday, October 22 | 2020

  3. Female Pioneers: Alsop and Hahn

    Thursday, November 5 | 2020

  4. Tchaikovsky No. 5

    Thursday, January 28 | 2021

  5. Buchbinder's Brahms

    Thursday, April 1 | 2021

  6. Mozart and Janáček

    Thursday, April 15 | 2021

  7. Holst's The Planets

    Thursday, April 29 | 2021

  8. Handel & Mendelssohn

    Thursday, May 20 | 2021

lg
md
sm
xs