Pops Packages

Super Pops (14 Concerts)

  1. Ragtime & Jazz

    Friday, September 18 | 2020

  2. Kelli O'Hara In Concert

    Friday, October 16 | 2020

  3. Female Pioneers: Alsop and Hahn

    Friday, November 6 | 2020

  4. Queens of Soul

    Friday, November 13 | 2020

  5. Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops

    Friday, December 4 | 2020

  6. Haydn and Shostakovich

    Friday, January 8 | 2021

  7. Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue

    Friday, January 22 | 2021

  8. Leonidas and Luisi

    Friday, February 5 | 2021

  9. Korngold and Mahler

    Friday, February 26 | 2021

  10. Star Wars: Return of the Jedi

    Friday, March 5 | 2021

  11. Lush Life

    Friday, March 26 | 2021

  12. Rajaton: The Music of Queen

    Friday, May 7 | 2021

  13. Urbański Conducts: The Rite of Spring

    Friday, May 28 | 2021

  14. Bond and Beyond

    Friday, June 18 | 2021

Pops (9 Concerts)

  1. Ragtime & Jazz

    Friday, September 18 | 2020

  2. Kelli O'Hara In Concert

    Friday, October 16 | 2020

  3. Queens of Soul

    Friday, November 13 | 2020

  4. Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops

    Friday, December 4 | 2020

  5. Gershwin's Rhapsody In Blue

    Friday, January 22 | 2021

  6. Star Wars: Return of the Jedi

    Friday, March 5 | 2021

  7. Lush Life

    Friday, March 26 | 2021

  8. Rajaton: The Music of Queen

    Friday, May 7 | 2021

  9. Bond and Beyond

    Friday, June 18 | 2021

lg
md
sm
xs